Dennis Houser, Artistic Director

BUY TICKETS ChoraleLogoHero Facebook circle blue large





SUSTAINING SPONSOR                                               SECTION LEADER

Margaret Houck and Fred Donnelly                              John Agan

Jim and Linda Lee                                                               Robin Berry

Russell Parker                                                                      Elizabeth Brewer

                                                                                                Bronwyn Bruce

IMPRESARIO                                                                     Marian Costanza

Sue Boyce                                                                             Carol DeFore

David Burks and Helen Wang                                          Karen Holsapple

Jean Canoose                                                                       Meredith Hughes

Dennis and Kay Houser                                                     Sandy Johnson

Ed and Peggy Roman                                                        James & Eileen Klein

John Scholten                                                                      Jim Marchant

Ann Van Dormolen and Hal Cohen                                Ann Ramsey

Dana Wingate                                                                      Joy Sewell

                                                                                                 Diane & Ken Thornbrugh


MAESTRO CIRCLE                                                            CHORUS MEMBER

Leslie Sandersohn                                                                Mary Bowers

Sandy Stutey                                                                         Dan boyce

                                                                                                  Richard Denney

SOLOIST                                                                                Diane Gesell

David Brubaker                                                                     Stephanie Henry

Muriel & Clay de Ganahl                                                     Mary & Daryl Holst

Jeff & Lorraine Gerlach                                                      Aggie Hurt

Gayle Gregory                                                                       Stacia Knotek      

Larry McCoy                                                                          Ellie Lassiter

Brian Mounsey                                                                      Fredric & Sue Lutz

Bruce Mounsey                                                                     Melanie McCalley

Clayton & Nancy Seaman                                                  Matt Newell

Brian Schiff                                                                            Earle Poole

Beth Shaw                                                                              Anne Riggen

                                                                                                  Meredith Stahler


Impresario: $1,000 and above  *  Maestro's Circle: $500 - $999

Soloist: $200 - $499  * Sectison Leader: $75 - $199  *  Chorus Member: $25 - $74


El Gato Azul  *  Country Bank  *  Philanthropic Administration, Inc.  *  Prescott Station Grill & Bar * Apurva Advanced Medical Care  * Bennett  Accounting, LLC  *  Pine View Family Dental  St. Luke’s Episcopal Church * With Strings Attached * Sharlot Hall Museum * The Daily Courier Van Gogh's Ear  *  KNAU, Northern Arizona University Radio * Trinity Presbyterian Church  

KC Auto Repair * Raskin’s Jewelers * New Home Marketplace * Highland's Center * The Club at Prescott Lakes * Taylor & Padgett Investments * Grace Baptist Church * Touchmark at The Ranch * Fine Accounting, Inc. * Les Fowler Realty Executives  Bruce E. Mounsey, DC  *   Lamerson’s Jewelry  *  Premier Eye Center  *  Judy Barrett Steward Realty Executives  *  Dr. Lance D. Green, DDS  *  Law Offices of Laura J. Taylor  *  Golden Insurance Services  *  Granite Peak Unitarian Universalist Congregation * Jay’s Bird Barn  *  Golden Insurance Services

Watters Garden Center  *  Fresca Cafe



                                      FOUNDERS' CIRCLE

* Dan and Sue Boyce * Elizabeth Brewer * Bronwyn Bruce * David Burks and Helen Wang

* Jean Canoose * Gayle Gregory * Margaret Houck * Dennis and Kay Houser

* Sandy and Susan Johnson * Jim and Linda Lee * Russell Parker * Linda Patent * John Pillman

* Ed and Peggy Roman * John Scholten * Clayton and Nancy Seaman

* Ken and Diane Thornbrugh * Ann Van Dormolen and Hal Cohen * Dana Wingate


Voice students from Arizona's Universities and Colleges vied for scholarships to further their academic and professional vocal studies. Scholarship winners are featured soloists at the spring concert and each receive a $1,000.00 vocal scholarship.


2019 Young Artist $1,000.00 Scholarship Competition Winners are:

Jaqueline Alcocer, soprano

Mary Kray, mezzo soprano









2018 Young Artist Scholarship

Competition Winners are:

Ye Lynn Han, Tenor

Heather Lake, Soprano

Jordan Murillo, Bass-baritone











2017 Young Artist Scholarship

Competition Winners are:

Abigail Bush, CodyRay Caho,

and Mariana Velasco.











YSW 2018headshot YSW headshot

Annual Prescott Chorale

Young Artists Competition:

PrescottChorale18-4 PrescottChorale18-1

Prescott Chorale has operated in the black since our inception in 2015.  This is partly because of ticket sales, since most of our concerts are sold out.  Additional revenue comes from selling advertising space in our printed program.  Each singer pays an annual fee just to sing in this wonderful chorale.  We also apply for grants.


Because our concerts are expensive to produce, we can’t exist without the generosity of donors like you.  So, please think beyond just buying tickets to the concerts and become one of our special donors.  With your help we can continue to produce the wonderful concerts you love and support.


Thank you for your consideration.

Cheers, Dana Wingate, President

Jacqualine Alocerer headshot (1) Marjy Kray headsht DSC_9802